Paperback (10.5pt): "Terror on Every Side!  Volume 2 – As Good As It Gets" by Mark Morgan

Paperback (10.5pt): "Terror on Every Side! Volume 2 – As Good As It Gets" by Mark Morgan

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Chapter 1 – News from Israel

“I was twenty-one years old when the letter arrived. It was the most exciting letter I ever received. Written in my father’s untidy scrawl, it had obviously been sent in the joy of discovery and his happiness showed in every word.

The Book of the Law of God had been found!”

King Josiah hears the words of God and everything starts to change.

Idolatry is forced to take a backward step and the true servants of God have some breathing space.

Let the Passover celebrations begin!

This series will lead you through the exciting life of Jeremiah the priest as he worked for God in ancient Israel. Jeremiah was also a prophet of God for over 40 years, always warning of judgement which was to come on the nation of Judah and all the nations around. Few would listen at all, and fewer still would take him seriously. Jeremiah lived to see the prophecies come true, but many of those he spoke to did not.

Terror on Every Side! Volume 2 – As Good As It Gets is the second in a series of five volumes on the life of Jeremiah, a prophet in ancient Israel.

Previous volume:
Volume 1 – Early Days

Subsequent volumes:
Volume 3 – Darkness Falling
Volume 4 – The Darkness Deepens
Volume 5 – No Remedy


  • Paperback book with white paper
  • 111mm x 178mm (4.37" x 7")
  • Body text 10.5pt
  • 218 pages
  • ISBN: 978-1-925587-01-2
  • Footnotes with background details and Bible references